Happy !!

Today I am very happy..
One of my previous Company Boss called me after a span of around 4 years. Both of us were very happy to talk to each other. He was very happy for me. I think I just worked with him for 6 months, but still it was a wonderful experience in that company (I had posted about this company earlier), and specially assisting a Wonderful person.

I am really very happy to be in touch with him again, as I was trying very hard to get his contact details all these years. He has assured me that next time, when he is in Mumbai, he will make a point to me and have lunch and dinner with me.

God, I am just happy, and I am not able to express my happiness in words. Hopefully, I will be in touch with him in future.
This entry was posted in Forwards, Professional Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy !!

  1. Swaram says:

    I just luv this quality of urs .. u r thankful for all that u hv :)Nice to read u were so happy with this 🙂

Leave a Reply

