Dream !!

I had a dream last night wherein my boss daughter had come to our house with her friend, as my boss had gone out of station with his wife and there was no one to stay with her. His daughter was aged around 17-18 years. She enjoyed our company a lot and we all had loads of fun together.

But the fact is my boss does not have a daughter, he has a son, aged 14 years old in real life. Also, I have never seen that girl anywhere in real life.

Sometimes, dreams are weird, we tend to see some people whom we had not seen in our life time or is it an indication that I am going to meet that person atleast once in my lifetime? God knows.
This entry was posted in Dream. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

