All the Best!!

One of my Collegue at office is leaving job, as her in laws are not feeling well and she has to be there with them. So she is shifting to Mangalore.

Though she was here for short time, I am feeling very sad, as we had become very good friends. But life has to go on. I just wish her all the best for her future.

Take care Dear.
This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All the Best!!

  1. Swaram says:

    Oh I know the feeling .. one of my close friends @ work moved out recently and I still sometimes look for her on the messenger list trying to call her for lunch, tea etc.. :(Gud luck to ur friend and hugs to u :)Thanks a lot for visiting my blog 🙂

  2. Thanks Swaram..Your blog really rocks.. I like all your post..

Leave a Reply

