Very Bad!!

I don’t understand why she is angry on me? Damn.. I don’t know the reason for that.
My friend at office is angry on me from yesterday and I don’t know what is the reason? I tried to ask her the problem, but she is not responding. She is not talking to me properly. Whatever the official things are there, we just talk to each other that’s it. No personal talks, no fun, nothing.
I am feeling bad. But what shall I do? I tried to ask her in many ways, but she is not at all responding. Now, I just dropped and I am also not talking to her. We just go to lunch together, have lunch silently that too without sharing each other’s food. Too Much right!!.
But what can I do? She was ok till last afternoon and she was on phone with someone and afterwards, she became silent. I tried to ask her what happened, she just rubbed off my question by saying nothing. She didn’t even touch my food. I even left messages in the communicator, for which she did not respond.
So I have also decided to be silent, until she comes back and talk to me. Let me see, for how many days, she will be silent?
This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Very Bad!!

  1. Swaram says:

    Hmm .. she might want some Me time. Hey, she might not be angry with u @ all na :)Sometimes, we just want to stay aloof and keep silent :)Cheer up 🙂 She will be fine 🙂

  2. Swaram:- But, we are friends from past 2 years and not even a single time she has done like this..All of a sudden she is acting like this, which i am not able to digest. Anyway, just waiting a response from her side.

  3. Swaram says:

    Ohh I cn understand hw u must be feeling :(All u cn do is wait for her to say something! Hugs girl and hope its all clear soon 🙂

  4. these things happen. just ignore it till she comes around.

  5. Bala says:

    Wish ur friend will come back to you as normal as she was before!!

Leave a Reply

