Random Post!!

Had lots of things to write, but was not able to put it in words. So thought of putting some random post, on current happenings in my life
  • Had a long chat with my friend at Bangalore and felt very relaxed.

  • Cricket match has been arranged at our office this Sunday. Eagerly waiting to see the match. But sad part, not even a single girl is participating in the match, though they have never mentioned that only Men are allowed to play!

  • Fixed up the appointment with Dentist for my mother in law as she has got some problem in her gums.

  • Had a good chat with my sister in law i.e., PK’s sister and felt good. Some matters which were bothering got sorted out.

  • Shit! Once again my sandal got cut and I was actually limping. One colleague was good enough to give her sandal to me. Purchased a new sandal in the afternoon.

  • PK joined a new company from yesterday and he is very happy about that.

  • Started gym once again.

  • Booked the tickets to Bangalore for my sister marriage in Feb. Very excited to go to my hometown.

  • Mom in law had prepared rava idli today and the taste was awesome. I don’t know why, but whatever she prepares is yummy. I think I am forgetting cooking, as the whole kitchen is taken over by mom in law. I am just resting now. I am seriously very lucky to get such a good in-laws who are so caring and loving. They treat me as their daughter. Love u mom and dad.

  • Our office house-keeping aunty told me that I have reduced. Yahoooooo!! After long time, I am getting this compliment. Thank you Aunty!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Post!!

  1. Swaram says:

    Wow! Nice read .. happy to know so many things r wkg well πŸ™‚ Cheers!May the bond b/w u and the in-laws always remain as sweet :)Congrats to PK and u .. blessing indeed when u r happy with ur job πŸ™‚

  2. Swaram: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

