Visit to a Skin Doctor !!

First Visit

Doctor:- Did you followed all the procedures I had told you. Did you applied xyz creams on your face regularly? Because I have given the same procedure to so many people and it has worked out.

Me:- Yes, I followed exactly how you told to me.

Doctor;- Are you sure?

Me: Yes, I am 100% sure.

Doctor:- Ok fine. I will change the cream and you follow so and so procedure

Second Visit

Doctor:- Did you followed all the procedures I had told you?

Me: Yes, this time I am not at all lying.. I have strictly followed your words.

Doctor (laughing):- So you mean to say that last time you lied to me right?

Me:- Hmm.. aaaa…

Doctor (still laughing): Don’t tell lies to me.. You can’t hide anything from the doctor ok.

Me: Ok I give up. Yes I had not followed you last time, as I was just tired and could not follow it. I am sorry.

Doctor:- Its ok. But next time, don’t try to tell lies, because first you don’t know how to tell lies and second, if you say, you don’t know how to hide it.

Sigh !!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Visit to a Skin Doctor !!

  1. rashmi says:

    lolIts common trait..I too try to hide things from my doc..splly part of taking medicine regularly 🙂

  2. Ya correct Rashmi.. But I just forget that what I had told in my previous visit..

  3. Reflections says:

    Heeeheee I dont have these problems u knw….I dont go to them if I can help it;-D

  4. Rajlakshmi says:

    hahahah doctors are always know it all :)that was really funny 🙂

  5. Swaram says:

    LOL … innocent u r 😛 :PDid the cream do its job this time 😉

  6. Kavya says:

    @ Nancy:- wow.. thats great. but for me, this skin docter has become an integral part of my life :)@ Rajlakshmi:- I know seriously its very funny, i just laughed it out once i was out of the shop.@ Swaram:- Thanks for certifying that i am innocent :). The cream is doing wonder now.. My skin is getting better now.

Leave a Reply

