Frustration / Irritation !!

Have you ever felt like this:

You just get irritated suddenly and also get frustrated but you don’t know the reason, why you are getting irritated and frustrated. You just simply feel very low and sometimes you feel like crying without any reason. You don’t feel like talking to anyone. Also, the frustration goes to such level that you feel like shouting on someone and slapping someone. But unfortunately, you cannot do that, obviously without  any reason. You don’t know what to do? You don’t know why it’s happening to you?

Does it happen to anyone of you? It happens to me sometimes. I suddenly feel irritated and feel very low. I does not know the reason for that. Like last evening, PK came home and we just arranged our new dining table which came yesterday, in the dining hall. Everything was ok. But suddenly I felt low, I don’t know why. I just sat silently. PK was joking about something and I just responded to him with Ok. He was kept on asking what happened, what went wrong, did mom and dad told you something and so on. But There was no reason for my irritation. I just told him that I don’t know why, But I am feeling very low. He tried to cheer me up by telling some jokes and all. After sometime, I became alright. I spoke to one of my friends and she told me that she also feels like this sometimes and its natural. But I don’t know 😦

Why does this happen? It just happens to me or does it happen to most of the people? Pl tell me..

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Frustration / Irritation !!

  1. PNA says:

    It happens and when it does, AB tells me it’s because I haven’t had food for a few hours and that cracks me up 😛 😛

    Our senses observe a lot without us consciously being aware of it, so we see/hear/sense/feel/smell … like, you passed a flower shop and never bothered to give it another glance but when you put stress to your mind later, you’ll be surprised that you remember the varieties, the baskets and all those little details…
    good day Kavya n have a wonderful weekend 🙂

  2. Anil says:

    So long as all ends well . . .

Leave a Reply

