Wordless Wednesday !!

I know, there is nothing wordless in this photo. But this photo has got special place in my heart.

When I got married and shifted to Mumbai, there was nothing at home. Since PK shared the house with his bachelor friend, there was just a cot and bed. There was no utensils, nothing.

So I bought required utensils as soon as I came and I bought this poojaย mantapย along with photos of god, diya, and other things required for pooja.

We arranged everything for poojaย and did Aarthi. This photo is of the first time I did the pooja after entering the house. So whenever, I see this photo, I feel emotional as well as very happy about this. It indeed makes me wordless ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wordless Wednesday !!

  1. Swaram says:

    It is a wonderful photo indeed. Pics which take us back to such days and make us smile are ofcourse wordless ๐Ÿ™‚ And that mantap is really pretty ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. It looks so beautiful! Made me smile ๐Ÿ˜€
    May you stay blessed forever ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Deep C says:

    Nice.

    Wish you all the success for your new beginning ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. PNA says:

    Reminds me of Aai’s … ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Long live nostalgia and blessings and grace ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Titaxy says:

    oh that is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

