Happy New Year!!

I know I am late in wishing. But better late than never 🙂 So Here I am Wishing You and your Family a Very Happy and Prosperous New Year. Hope you had a blast.

As I am concerned, I had a kind of blast. I had taken off for around 10 days starting from Dec 25th. There was no special plans as such. Wanted to stay at home and do relax. But fortunately, PK also took off for whole week. I just could not believe my own eyes. Such a workaholic took off from office, just like that. So I was happy.

We did lots of things, along with some fights, arguments, throwing things on each other 🙂 When you don’t have any work to do and you are just sitting idle, the best job you can do is throw things on each other. That was full time pass. Yeah, the repercussion was horrible as we spent whole two days to arrange the things which we had thrown 🙂

We went for a tamil movie Manmathan Anbu, which featured Kamalhassan, Madavan and Trisha. The movie was good and we enjoyed thoroughly. One day we went for a body massage, which was totally relaxing. Other day went in parlour with pampering myself with all type of treatment. Balance days were spent at home.

As far the new year celebration concerned, we went to a pub with friends and we had a good time. This was the first time, I had visited the Pub and it was fun.

Overall, it was good start to the new year and I am hoping that new year will bring lots of happiness. I wish you once again a Happy New year and may god shower you with all the happiness 🙂

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year!!

  1. Swaram says:

    Wow! Taking off like that is so blissful!
    Thanks and wish u a very happy new year too Kavya 🙂

Leave a Reply

