Wordless Wednesday!!

These are the photos of our house warming ceremony. Its just wordless, speechless, feelings for me. I just cant express how much I am happy for this. I thank god for making this happen 🙂

NAVAGRAHA DHANYA

MILK BOILING RITUAL

GANAPATI HOMA

NAVAGRAHA POOJA

 

This entry was posted in WW and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wordless Wednesday!!

  1. Bikram says:

    Congrats on the house .. 🙂 I understand the feeling i remember a few years ag owhen i walked out of the solicitors officer with the keys to my house after signing the dotted line 🙂

    ITs unbeleivable Congrats againnnnnnnnnnnn

  2. Smitha says:

    Congratulations!

    It reminds me of our house-warming ceremony a few years back!

  3. Lovely pics! Wish you the best! 🙂

  4. Ram Pyaari says:

    Congratulations!!! 🙂

  5. Titaxy says:

    Nice! Congratulations!

  6. Swaram says:

    I luv the Ganapati Homa pic 🙂

  7. Chatterbox says:

    Heartiest congratulations Kavya 😛

  8. Tanishka says:

    Congratulations for your new house… Hope it brings you a lot of happiness… 🙂

  9. Scribby says:

    congratulations K !

    I just didn’t know when you shifted to wordpress 😦 stumbled upon this site today..but any way..wishing you a great and happy life in your new home and at new website 🙂

Leave a Reply

