Back!!!

I am finally back to Mumbai.

Though my body has come to Mumbai, my mind and soul wandering around Bangalore and around with my cousins 😦 God, we had a fun time in the marriage 🙂 Every moment was fun. The long drive by bus, as the marriage was around 250 kms from Bangalore, the dumb charades, antyakshari and finally teasing the groom and pulling his leg, wow everything was fun 😛

I am so missing everything about it now 😦 Everyday, my job is just watching the photographs and revisit the moments. Anyway, I am back to Mumbai and back to office and also to blogging 🙂 Will write a detailed post about marriage, funny incidents and memorable moments at marriage 😛

There are many posts to read and comment. Will do it shortly.

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Back!!!

  1. Tanishka says:

    hey you stay in mumbai… even i’m in mumbai these days 🙂
    good to have you back gal…. would weight to read all the details…. 🙂

  2. Kavya says:

    oh ok.. Thats good and congrats for the job.. We can bump into each other sometime then 😛

  3. Bikram says:

    secondddddddddddd 🙂

    awww its always fun to be with family .. whenever i come I DREAD each day cause i dont want it to finish … So much funnnnn we have

    You had fun at the wedding 🙂

  4. Chatterbox says:

    Welcome back Kavya 😛
    Eagerly waiting to read the fun & family moments you enjoyed at the wedding 😀 😀

  5. Haritha says:

    Welcome back Kavya!!! Nice to know that yu had so much fun 🙂 Awaitin the next post 🙂 Take Care!

  6. Swaram says:

    Welcome bk Kavya and thank u sooo much for reading thru all my posts 🙂
    Waiting to read the maduve tidbits 😀
    And I luvv ur background 🙂

Leave a comment