Back in Action !!

I know I have been absent in this blog world for some time. But there were other things which were very important and hence this delay.

First thing, got hectic work at office and hence, no time for browsing. I just checked all the mails this morning. Thanks Swaram, for reminding me for the post. I need to still read other blogs.

Second important thing, there is some good news, which made me to be busy. Will let you know the news shortly. You bloggers keep guessing. Whoever, tells me the correct answer, will be the winner (If possible, will arrange for the surprise gift for them). So just go on guessing now (I know many will tell me that good news might be expecting a baby, but that is a wrong answer, so pl think and let me know).

There are lots of things to write, but will post it sooner.

In the meanwhile, I have been watching this Tata Sky Plus ad and it’s so much fun. Actually, these people are giving us the ideas for punishing our husband. Just have a look at it. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Back in Action !!

  1. Swaram says:

    LOL .. if we punish them so, they might be happier eating outside :PWelcome bk .. missed u and tagged u too to give u a post :)Gud news ..I guess u must b mvng bk to Blr :PWell, or the appraisals went gud n u hv a promotion :PU know, the gift is making me think too much actually πŸ˜‰

  2. Kavya says:

    hehehe… good guess.. keep guessing some more..

  3. Ads are cool..Warning: These ads are done by professionals, do not perform such stunts at home.. πŸ˜›

  4. I'm Nu says:

    that's right but you know what…there are umpteen number of repeats of these tele serials..then why does one has to buy a tata sky plus for that πŸ™‚ heheh..just a thought but the creativity is wow !@Arpit: I liked that..do not perform at home πŸ™‚

  5. Kavya says:

    @ Arpit: Lol.. i really liked it..@ Nu:- Thanks for visiting my blog.. you are right.. there is no need to buy the tata sky plus..

  6. Trish says:

    Woww..good news-ahem?are we going to have another baby on the blogs??Or are you moving ?

  7. trish says:

    ohh sorry i just checked again..its not the baby news..moving somewhere then..onsite,may be?

  8. Kavya says:

    Trish: its a wrong answer.. no moving out.. still option is open.. keep guessing..

Leave a comment